097 361-59-58 095 635-03-09 093 713-63-73
pronail.prof@gmail.com

Latest Blogs

Rss

Congenital eyelashes. All the pros and cons

In our time, natural beauty is valued, but this does not mean that cosmetics should be completely abandoned. Do not use bright and catchy shades in makeup, especially in the daytime, in order to avoid the effect of the "Barbie doll", instead use calm colors, do not apply too many cosmetic products and the result will not be long in coming. In order to emphasize the eyes it is easy enough to make up eyelashes with ink, but it needs to be done beautifully and accurately and takes this process, often, a lot of time. But the help comes the build-up of eyelashes.

Fashion Nails 2017

Manicure - a hygienic cosmetic procedure for care of nails and fingers.
 
Manicure involves the concept of not only hygienic (cuticle removal, dead skin particles, correction regrown length and shape of the nail), but also cover the nails special cosmetics (medical coatings, colored coatings) and the decoration of the finished manicure!
 
     From season to season nail art professionals dictate the rules of fashion in the nail industry and try to invent something bright and interesting, something that certainly will appeal to the fair sex! With each year to surprise with something new it is becoming increasingly difficult, as the master, who loves his job, visiting all possible training courses and seminars where brings a lot of interesting and useful information and transfers it to the masses.

Design stamping

Stamping - is a kind of decoration of nails with a special stamp plates with patterns and varnish. This technique helps to create original, beautiful, colorful manicure, which you will not spend a lot of time, because the sequence with a stamping operation is very simple and the power even for beginners

Paraffin for hands: what and how.

Winter - the cold season, during which you want to give your skin additional care and food, because the delicate skin of hands every day exposed to damage. Physical work is not unimportant factor, which affects the beauty and the state for the skin, but also the cold has a negative impact, because in the cold season, we hide your hands in warm gloves, and stands for a moment to "liberate" them from captivity, gloves and mittens, a frost immediately do their job and the skin peels off, it becomes dry.

How to understand the incomprehensible watts, speed ...

An ordinary person, even passed the course of physics in high school, sometimes quite difficult to understand the technical terms and the relevant characteristics of the equipment with which it operates. But their understanding of the work depends on the quality and comfort of the master and the client. Therefore, we rephrase the dry scientific definitions, simplify them, and everything will become clear.

Why LED-lamps more fester dried gel.

The composition of gels for nail extension, includes some substance. This substance is reacts to a specific, for each gel, a narrow stretch of ultraviolet radiation. The gels are polymerized in result (look at the picture). If more in this area the radiation power, than the material hardens faster.

Helpful tips for strengthening nails.

 Brittle, yellowish, exfoliating nails have always been a big problem for women. It is very difficult to take care of the nails, and even more difficult to make the decorative manicure, because coating are exfoliate quickly and does not stick. Of course, to remove these symptoms, you should seek for original cause and to treat the nail plate. But, at the same time, need taking vitamins and minerals recommended by the doctor.

Trendy manicure 2015

If you follow the canons of magical and mysterious world of fashion, will be necessary to catch the slightest changes and to comply with the recommendations of well-known personalities. Trends for this year are already known, but  they still can meet  with some changes.  Experts are determined  on fashion for the whole 2015, so they can bring updating  for seasonal and on specific collections of fashion houses.

097 361-59-58 095 635-03-09 093 713-63-73
pronail.prof@gmail.com
Категории

Статьи

Rss

Наращенные ресницы. Все «за» и «против»

В наше время ценится природная красота, но это никак не означает, что от косметики стоит полностью отказаться. Не нужно использовать яркие  и броские оттенки в макияже, особенно в дневном, чтобы избежать эффекта «куклы Барби», напротив используйте спокойные оттенки, не наносите слишком много косметических средств и результат не заставит себя ждать.  Для того чтобы подчеркнуть глаза достаточно просто накрасить ресницы тушью, но сделать это нужно красиво и аккуратно и занимает этот процесс, зачастую, немало времени. Но на помощь приходит наращивание ресниц.

Модный маникюр 2017 года

 Маникюр – это гигиеническая косметическая процедура по уходу за ногтями и пальцами рук.

Маникюр включает в себя понятие не только гигиеническое (удаление кутикулы, ороговевших частиц кожи, коррекция длины и формы отросшего ногтя), но и покрытие ногтей специальными косметическими средствами (лечебные лаки, цветные покрытия) и украшение уже готового маникюра!

     Из сезона в сезон специалисты нейл-арта  диктуют свои правила моды в ногтевой индустрии и стараются изобрести что-то яркое и интересное, что-то, что обязательно придется по душе представительницам прекрасного пола! С каждым годом удивить чем-то новым становится все сложнее, ведь мастер, любящий свою работу, посещает все возможные обучающие курсы и семинары, откуда выносит много интересной и полезной информации и переносит её в массы.

Дизайн стемпингом

Стемпинг – это вид декорирования ногтей с помощью специального штампа, пластинки с узорами и лака. Данная техника помогает создать оригинальный, красивый, яркий маникюр, на который вы не потратите много времени, ведь последовательность работы со стемпингом очень проста и под силу даже новичкам

Парафинотерапия для рук: что и как.

Зима – холодное время года, во время которого хочется подарить своей коже дополнительный уход и питание, ведь нежная кожа рук каждый день подвергается повреждениям.  Физическая работа не маловажный фактор, который влияет на красоту  и состояние кожи рук, но также и холод имеет негативное воздействие, ведь в холодное время года мы прячем руки в тёплые перчатки, а стоит на минутку «освободить» их из плена перчаток и варежек, как мороз тут же сделает своё дело и кожа шелушится, становится сухой.

Как разобраться в непонятных ваттах, скоростях...

Простому человеку, пусть даже прошедшему курс физики в средней школе, порой довольно сложно разобраться в технических терминах и соответствующих характеристиках оборудования, с которым он работает. А ведь от их понимания зависят качество работы и комфорт мастера и клиента. Поэтому мы перефразируем сухие научные определения, упростим их, и все станет понятно.

Почему LED-лампы быстрее сушат гель

В состав гелей для наращивания ногтей входит вещество, реагирующее на определенный, для каждого геля свой, узкий участок ультрафиолетового излучения и приводящее к полимеризации материала. Чем больше на этом участке излучение, то есть больше его мощность, тем быстрее затвердевает материал.

Советы по укреплению ногтей

   Ломкие, желтоватые, слоящиеся ноготки всегда были большой проблемой для женщин. За ними трудно ухаживать и еще труднее делать декоративный маникюр, поскольку лаки быстро слущиваются и совсем не держатся.Разумеется, для устранения таких симптомов необходимо искать их первопричину и лечить ногтевую пластину, параллельно принимая витамины и рекомендованные доктором микроэлементы.
   Визуально устранить проблему и сделать маникюр практически безупречным помогут наши средства. Абсолютно все существующие товары популярного производителя представлены на нашем ресурсе, поэтому выбрать лаки коди в магазине можно в любое время суток.

Модный маникюр 2015

Следуя канонам волшебного и таинственного мира моды, надо улавливать малейшие изменения и соблюдать рекомендации известных личностей. Тенденции на нынешний год уже известны, но претерпеть ряд изменений они все еще могут, ведь пока специалисты определились с модой на весь 2015 год, поэтому вполне могут внести корректировки по сезонам и относительно конкретных коллекций модных домов.